CMMC Certification: Everything you need to know

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a new cybersecurity framework and accompanying certification required by the US Department of Defense. By 2026, all contracts will require CMMC but preparation, implementation, and assessment needs to start now.

In this information session, we’ll discuss the following as it relates to CMMC: 

  • Defining CMMC
  • Who needs CMMC?
  • Who can help you become certified?
  • Timeline to certification
  • Wursta offerings
  • Q&A

On-demand webinar
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Free

Register to watch it on-demand!


Pete Hoff
CMMC-AB Registered Practitioner, Wursta


David Moore
Director of Marketing, Wursta